Scientific Groups

 The Farabi International Award consists of the following 12 groups:

1. History, Geography and Archeology

2. Law

3. Language and Literature

4. Social and Communication Sciences

5. Economics, Management and Accounting

6. Educational Sciences, Psychology, Behavioral Sciences and Physical Education

7. Political Sciences, International Relations and Regional Studies

8. Fiqh, Principles of Islamic Jurisprudence, Quranic sciences and Hadith

9. Philosophy, Theosophy, Ethics, Religions and Mysticism

10. Information Technology and Library Science

11. Studies of Arts and Aesthetics

12. Studies of Iran’s Islamic Revolution and Imam Khomeini (RIP)

View: 2871 Time(s)   |   Print: 76 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

Call for FIA


Special Issue


© 2016 All Rights Reserved | Farabi International Award

Designed & Developed by Yektaweb